

# SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai / Accredited by NBA & NAAC)

Dindigul – Palani Highway, Dindigul – 624 002

## **Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering**

#### **Research Details**

### **PhD** Completed Faculty List

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Year of Passing	University Name
1	Dr. S. Karthigai Lakshmi	2013	Anna University
2	Dr. K.Rajesh	2020	Anna University
3	Dr. M. Jeyalakshmi	2021	Anna University
4	Dr. M. Premkumar	2022	Anna University
5	Dr. K. Gana priya	2022	Anna University
6	Dr. S. Jayakumar	2023	Anna University
7	Dr.M. Manikandan	2024	Anna University
8	Dr.R. Carol Praveen	2024	Anna University

#### **List of PhD Pursuing Faulty**

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Status	University Name
1	Mrs.A. Geetha	Confirmation completed	Anna University
2	Mr.V.P. Jay Fantin	Confirmation completed	Anna University
3	Mr.R. Senthil Kumar	Confirmation completed	Anna University
4	Mr.J. Vetrimanikumar	Confirmation completed	Anna University
5	Mr.K.S. Arunkumar	Confirmation completed	Anna University
6	Mrs.G. Saranya	Confirmation completed	Anna University
7	Mr.S. Karthik	Confirmation completed	Anna University
8	Mrs.K. Divya	Course work completed	Anna University
9	Mrs.S. Keerthana	Confirmation completed	Anna University
10	Mrs.G. Rajarajeshwari	Course work completed	Anna University
11	Mrs.K. Moniga	Course work registered	Anna University
12	Mrs.K. Sudha	Course work registered	Anna University